Our 2022 Champions are Dave Kromm and Aaron Echternkamp they took home a 2023 Vexus AVX189 rigged with Lowrance and a Mercury 115hp Pro XS

Dan Jensen and Taylor Smith are our Washington Anglers of the Year

Jeffry Ball and Kevin Pierson are our Oregon Anglers of the Year

Paul Bean and Linda Furman are our Washington Rookies of the Year

Dan Jordan and David Mays are our Oregon Rookies of the Year